Madrid
Valencia
Barcelona
Sevilla

Nuestro equipo

Madrid

Javier Ovejero
Director Comercial
E-mail: javier@csvmotor.net
WhatsApp: 647960327
Reyes Ruiz
Comercial en Madrid
E-mail: reyes@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 691 267 343
Alejandro Valledor
Comercial en Madrid
E-mail: alejandrovalledor@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 658 970 084
Carlos Mancha
Comercial en Madrid
E-mail: carlos@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 680 518 103
Oscar Hernandez
Comercial en Madrid
E-mail: oscar@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 653 438 164

Barcelona

Jessica Barrero Ruiz
Comercial en Barcelona
E-mail: jessica@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 653 853 542
Jose Antonio Cruz
Comercial en Barcelona
E-mail: joseantonio@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 625 501 719
Carla Ballarà Puerto
Comercial en Barcelona
E-mail: carla@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 610 567 067

Valencia

Sergio Serrano
Comercial en Valencia
E-mail: sergio@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 635 836 645
Ricardo Gonzalez Aurioles
Comercial en Valencia
E-mail: ricardo@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 695 351 010

Sevilla

Edurne Gascueña
Jefe de ventas
E-mail: edurne@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 652 331 613
Alvaro Ortega
Comercial en Sevilla
E-mail: alvaro@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 607 635 720