Madrid
Valencia
Barcelona
Sevilla

Nuestro equipo

Madrid

Javier Ovejero
Director Comercial
E-mail: javier@csvmotor.net
WhatsApp: 647960327
David Santamaría
Comercial en Madrid
E-mail: david@csvmotor.net
WhatsApp: 658970084
Reyes Ruiz
Comercial en Madrid
E-mail: reyes@csvmotor.net
WhatsApp: 691267343

Barcelona

Antonio Perelló
Jefe de ventas
E-mail: antonio@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 610567067
Verónica González
Comercial en Barcelona
E-mail: veronica@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 648905038
José Antonio Cruz
Comercial en Barcelona
E-mail: joseantonio@csvmotor.net
WhatsApp: 625501719
Sergio Marcos
Comercial en Barcelona
E-mail: sergiomarcos@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 653853542

Valencia

Alejandro Alós
Jefe de ventas
E-mail: alejandro@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 695351010
Hector Blasco
Comercial en Valencia
E-mail: hector@csvmotor.net
WhatsApp: 695350995
Sergio Serrano
Comercial en Valencia
E-mail: sergio@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 635836645
Patricia Centeno
Comercial en Valencia
E-mail: patricia@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 608962390

Sevilla

Edurne Gascueña
Jefe de ventas
E-mail: edurne@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 652331613
Cristian Gaviño
Comercial en Sevilla
E-mail: cristian@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 637731861
Manuel Marco
Comercial en Sevilla
E-mail: manuel@csvmotor.com
WhatsApp: 607635720